Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (8)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		G. Sanders	Howson
Gray		S. Curran	
Hallchurch			
Handley			
Harrod			
Langridge			
Lovatt			

Voting Co-optees (4)

Waine

Representing the Church of England: Mrs Sue Matthew, 107 Southmoor Road, Oxford,

OX2 6RE

Representing the Roman Catholic Church: Vacancy

Parent Governor Representatives:

Primary: Vacancy

Secondary and Special: Vacancy

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (1)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (2)
Atkins	Coates	Brighouse	Fawcett
Constance		Christie	Godden
Gray			
Harrod			
Lilly			
Matthew			

Joint Committees Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Bulmer		Dhesi	Rooke
Constance		Price	
Hallchurch			
Siblev			

District Council Representatives (5):

District Councillor Martin Barrett, Wychwoods, Church View, Bampton, Oxon OX18 2NE District Councillor Dr Christopher Hood, Kestrals, 20 Hilliers Close, Sydenham, Oxon, OX39 4NG

City Councillor Susanna Pressel, 7 Rawlinson Road, Oxford OX2 6UE District Councillor Rose Stratford, 8 Queens Court, Bicester, Oxon OX26 6JX District Councillor Alison Thomson, 28 Elm Road, Faringdon SN7 7EJ

Co-optees Members (3)

Moria Logie, Willow House, 25 High Street, Standlake, Oxon OX29 7RH Dr Keith Ruddle, Hill Lawn House, 22 New Street, Chipping Norton, Oxon OX7 5LJ Mrs A. Wilkinson, Carrig House, 3 Pullensfield, Headington, Oxon OX3 0BU